HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-376-2753                                                                                        
Your Subtitle text

Class Attendee References

TENNESSEE HOME INSPECTION
Continuing Education Course References
The following REALTORS have attended the Course and have graciously offered to use their name as references for the course.


Randy Morris, Bob Parks Realty, 615-268-7645, randymorris@bobparks.com

Janice Carlton, Coldwell Banker, Segroves Neese, 931-580-4318, carltnj@realtracs.com

Deborah Brady, Coffee County Realty & Auction, 931-235-6021, DBRady@realtracs.com

Sally Thomas, Gooch Beasley Realtors, 931-636-4993, salthomas@bellsouth.net

Peter Hutton, Gooch Beasley Realtors, 931-636-3399, petethehut@charter.net

Jay Cash, JRC Auctions, 615-785-8982, jaycash@me.com

Dianne Arnold, Coldwell Banker, Segroves Nelson, 931-703-5104,
diannea@coldwellbanker.com

Steve Arnold, Coldwell Banker, Segroves Nelson, 931-389-9360, stevearnold@charter.net

Candace Turnham, First Choice Realtors, 931-247-9902,  cturnham@realtracs.com

Dawn Williams, Heritage Realty Group, 931-308-6054, dawnwilliams@realtracs.com

Gary E. Freel, Sr., Bob Parks Realty, 585-1712, freelg@realtracs.com

Sam Rittenberry, RE/MAX 1st Realty & Auction, 931-409-6031, srittenberry@realtracs.com

Howard T. Dodd, Woods Realty, 849-6682, HDodd@realtracs.com

Lori Ann Manns,
Keller Williams Realty, 425-3600, lmanns@reatracs.com

Kathy Haley, Coffee County Realty & Auction,931-205-2184,Kathy@KathyHaley.com

Michaelle Dravis, Classic Homes Realty, 809-7221, mickey@mdravis.com

Steven Richards, Exit Realty, 785-5808, srichards@realtracs.com

Billy Butler, Coffee County Realty & Auction, 931-581-2821,butler@reatracs.com

Tommye Thompson, Crye-Leike Real Estate, 202-8608, thompst@realtracs.com

Dorsey Lawson, Exit Real Estate Solutions, 202-0525, DLawson@realtracs.com
 
Randy Hampton, Martin Realty House, 451-0480, hampr@realtracs.com
 
Sharon Laviola, RE/MAX Choice Properties, 351-1407, titansfan99@aol.com
 
Steve Laviola, RE/MAX Choice Properties, 347-1791, SteveLaviola@remax.net

Amy Graves, RE/MAX Choice Properties, 604-0027, amygr@realtracs.com
 
Prissy Maier, Southeastern Select Properties, 289-7800, prissy@seselect.com
 
Dawn Davis, Bob Parks Realty, dawnedavis@realtracs.com
 
Claire Badon, JPW&C, 400-9536, ClaireB@realtracs.com 
 
Emily Thomas, Legacy Services, 210-5839, theagent@comcast.net
 
Nina Stern, Benchmark Realty, 202-0363, NStern@hotmail.com
 
Elaine Finucane, Fridrich and Clark Realty, 300-5093, finucanee@realtracs.com
 
Maureen Johnson, Main Street Realty, 419-7216, maureen01@comcast.net
 
Walter Rudd, Legacy Realty, 351-6795, ruddw@realtracs.com
 
Gretchen Jolly, Century 21 Premier, 519-0986, GretchenJolly@bellsouth.net

Ann Mann, ReMaxElite, 305-3716, annscasa@yahoo.com
 
Nancy Heap, Main Street Realty, 479-4322, nheap@comcast.net

Tom Heard, Main Street Realty, 646-7744, ThomasHE@realtracs.com

Patricia Copeland, Cottage Realty, 889-8093, TopProducerRealtor@gmail.com

Angie Kuka, Reliant Realty, 714-0414, angiekuka@realtracs.com
 
Yvonne Scott, Bob Parks Realty, 400-8996, YvonneSC@realtracs.com
 
Susan Diebolt, Bob Parks Realty, 497-4344
 
Bill Edwards, Crye-Leike Realtors, 516-4736, EdwardsW@crye-leike.com

Donna Goff, Bob Parks Realty, 293-8734, dgoff@realtracs.com
 
Danielle Hagar, Crye-Leike Realtors, 429-7333, danielle.hagar@crye-leike.com

Sherita Hill, Crye-Leike Realtors, 397-3871, sherita.hill@crye-leike.com

Carol Horan, Crye-Leike Realtors, 370-1303, carolhoran@comcast.net

Annette Hutchinson, Crye-Leike Realtors, annette.hutchinson@crye-leike.com

Billie Lewis, Crye-Leike Realtors, 373-2044, lewisb@crye-leike.com
 

Tina Perry, Crye-Leike Realtors, 417-9982, tinaperry@realtracs.com
 
Martha Sloan, Crye-Leike Realtors, 330-1771, sloanm@crye-leike.com

Debra Snodgrass, Bob Parks Realty, 583-5050, snodgrass@realtracs.com
 
Mykalynne Taylor, Crye-Leike Realtors, 419-9130, tnhousehunter@gmail.com

Jon Young, Crye-Leike Realtors, 403-8254, jon@thinkyoungrealtors.com

Chery Damron, Swafford's Property Shop, 931-308-5593, cdamron@realtracs.com

Fernard Hennings, Prudential Rowland, 615-556-8431, fhennings@realtracs.com

Steve Gibson, Exit Realty, 615-796-8663, sgibson@realtracs.com

Lynne Davis, Exit Realty, 615-394-5299, lynnedavisrealtor@gmail.com

Hayden Bryson, Parsley and Todd Realty, 615-812-8871, hbryson@realtracs.com

Sandra Watson, Bob Parks Realty, 615-545-2914, sandrawatson@realtracs.com

Vanessa Coe, Exit Realty, 615-415-4954, vand95@comcast.net

Sharon Swafford, Swafford's Property Shop, 931-224-4663, Sharon@SharonSwafford.com

Haven Arnold, Red Realty, 615-417-2299, myagenthaven@aol.com

Ed Stinson, Bob Parks Realty, 615-828-8821, edstinson@realtracs.com

Margie Maurer, Exit Realty, 615-481-9496, mmaurer@realtracs.com

Wayne Yancey, Hodges and Fooshee, 615-887-0212, wayne@mid-tn-realestate.com

Richard Atkinson, Relaint Realty, 615-574-0001, ratkinson@realtracs.com

Gary Middleton, Green Vale Homes, 615-310-6475, gmiddleton@greenvalehomes.net

Kimberly Lamberson-Brown, Broker Headquarters Group, 456-4014, kimberly@brokerheadquarters.com

Sheila Kennedy, Coldwell Banker Barnes, 423-5158, kennedy55158@att.net

Janice Becker, Cottage Realty, 330-7198, janice@thepowerhouseteam.org

Tracy Reed, Cottage Realty, 335-6000, homeswithtracy@gmail.com

Michael Rogers, Cottage Realty, 426-2238, mike@thepowerhouseteam.org

Karen Mitchell, Cottage Realty, 481-0800, karenmitchell@realtracs.com

Debbie Ford, Keller Williams Realty, 305-1603, dford@realtracs.com

Sandra Brown, Crye-Leike Realtors, 818-5016, sandra.brown@crye-leike.com

Tommy Harvey, Crye-Leike Realtors, 210-4445, harveyt@crye-leike.com

Kitty Woodson, Crye-Leike Realtors, 957-3587, kitty.woodson@crye-leike.com

Mindy Ogle, Gatlin Group, Inc., 587-1111, mindy@gatlingroup.com

Jimmy Hagar, Summit Realty, 429-7792, hagarj@realtracs.com

Jim Martin, Sunbelt Real Estate, 597-9824, jmartin@dtccom.net

Ruth Jenkins, Realty Association, 838-8120, rahillis@comcast.net

Heidi Nanto, Reliant Realty, 268-1416, hnanto@yahoo.com

Fred Cope, Reliant Realty, 587-3500, rfredcope@msn.com


To return to the HABITEC Home Page please click here!


Website Builder