HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-376-2753                                                                                        
Your Subtitle text

Commercial Realtors

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE COMPANIES

DISCLAIMER: On this website page is a list of names of individuals and organizations or offices of professionals in the Commercial Real Estate business with whom HABITEC has worked or knows of through our experience in the industry. HABITEC attempts to maintain a high level of professionalism and respect for the Client and we attempt to associate with individuals and companies with similar approaches to their business. HABITEC does not offer these names as referrals, nor does HABITEC guarantee or warrant the availability, competence or successful outcome of contracts or agreements, written or otherwise, between the Client and these offices and individuals. Links to third party websites may be provided on this website. If so, those third party websites are provided solely as a convenience to you. HABITEC does not control any third party websites nor is HABITEC responsible for any of these third party websites or their content. If you access any third party website from the HABITEC website you will leave the HABITEC website and you do so at your own risk.


GAMMER REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Franklin - 615-525-3469
- Kelly Gammer, Kelly@gammerrealestate.com, 525-3469

CUSHMAN and WAKEFIELD
Brentwood - 727-7400
- Bill Gibbs, bgibbs@cornerstoneacres.com, 812-2519
- Jody Elder, jelder@cornerstonecres.com, 584-8881

BROWNING COMPANIES
Nashville - 376-8844
- *Trey Ripley, trey@browningcompanies.com, 202-5591
* REALTORS with an * by their name have agreed to allow HABITEC to use their name as a reference for the Commercial Building Inspection services of HABITEC.

CHAS. HAWKINS COMPANIES, INC.
Nashville - 256-3189
- Chad Grout, cgrout@chco.com, 345-7232
- Tee Patterson, tpatterson@chco.com, 218-8545

FIRST REALTY GROUP
www.frg1.com
Pulaski - 931-363-2644
- Robert Brindley, Jr, frgroup@frg1.com, 931-363-5371

IN COMMERCIAL Inc
www.in-commercial.com
Chicago, IL 312-243-0100
- Sam Derse, sam@in-commercial.com, 312-506-4176


Kelly Properties
Nashville, TN  615-385-5677
Jacqueline Kelly, jkelly220@comcast.net, 615-584-2100



 
To return to the HABITEC Home Page please click here!

Website Builder