HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC   
615-376-2753                                                                                        
Your Subtitle text

Keller Williams Realty

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
Franklin, 778-1818
Nashville, 425-3600
Hendersonville, 822-8585
Pleasant View, 746-2345
Spring Hill, 302-4242
Murfreesboro, 895-8000
Springfield, 667-1344

REALTORS: Realtors with an asterisk (*) by their name have granted permission to use their name as a references for the services of HABITEC. For a complete list of HABITEC references please click the word references. Thank you!
- *Jane Campbell, jane@janecampbell.com, 596-0169
- William Sugg, williamsugg@kw.com, 943-1644
- Toni Hawley, tonisellsnashville@gmail.com, 714-7273
- Erin Holloway, erinholloway@me.com, 318-572-6551
- Lea Markum, leamarkum@kw.com, 838-6699
- Pamela Miller, pmillerkw@gmail.com, 403-8671
- Cindy Borbely,
cindy@cindyb.net, 945-0552
- Amber Stormberg, amber@stormberggroup.com, 294-8314
- Michelle Froedge, mfroedge@realtracs.com, 260-2409
- Laura Dickenson, Laura@theDickensonGroup.com, 400-8100
 - Larissa Lentile, findahome@larissalentile.com, 482-4284
- Martie Burnett, MartieBurnett@realtracs.com, 519-7144
- Jeff Haupt, jeff@jeffhaupt.com, 294-5660
- Kevin Howard, kevinhoward@comcast.net, 243-2568
- Miles Branch, branchrealtynashville@gmail.com, 582-4680
- Tina Lilly, tina@tinalilly.com, 931-224-3332
- Andy Knifley, andysoldit@gmail.com, 308-4022
- Greg Spackman, gregspackman@kw.com, 615-939-1252
- Cameron McBride, cameronmcbride1238@yahoo.com, 615-815-8235
Website Builder